Zyklopenriese {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Riese

Wenn der Zyklopenriese aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, wird ein Land deiner Wahl zu einem Sumpf. Entferne den Zyklopenriesen ganz aus dem Spiel.

Ein Auge der Gruft kann für Jahrhunderte geschlossen sein. Es öffnet sich, wenn die Welt, die es sehen kann, so verdreht und leer wie der Schurke ist, der in der Gruft begraben liegt.

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Zyklopenriese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)