Géant cyclopéen {2}{B}{B}

Créature : zombie et géant

Quand le Géant cyclopéen est mis dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, le terrain ciblé devient un marais. Retirez le Géant cyclopéen de la partie.

Un tombœil peut rester clos pendant des siècles. Il s'ouvre quand il voit un monde aussi corrompu et creux que le misérable situé sous son couvercle.

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Géant cyclopéen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)