隻眼の巨人 {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・巨人

隻眼の巨人が場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、土地1つを対象とする。その土地は沼になる。 隻眼の巨人をゲームから取り除く。

墳墓の眼が数世紀の間開かれないことは珍しくない。 それが開くのは、世界が己の蓋の下の者と同じほど捻じくれ、空ろであると知った時だ。

4/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 隻眼の巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (the targeted land becomes an illegal target, for example), Cyclopean Giant remains in the graveyard. (2006-09-25)
  • If a Vesuvan Shapeshifter that’s copying Cyclopean Giant is put into a graveyard, the Shapeshifter will be exiled when the ability resolves even though it’s not a Cyclopean Giant anymore. (2006-09-25)