Sacerdote de Batalha Setessano {1}{W}

Criatura — Humano Clérigo

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica cujo alvo é Sacerdote de Batalha Setessano, você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Seu deus lhe ensina apenas como matar. Carametra me ensina como defender o que me é caro. É por isso que eu triunfarei.”

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdote de Batalha Setessano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)