瑟特萨战斗僧侣 {1}{W}

生物~人类/僧侣

勇行~每当你施放一个以瑟特萨战斗僧侣为目标的咒语时,你获得2点生命。

「你的神只教你如何杀戮,而卡拉美特拉教我去守护珍视之物。因此我终将得胜。」

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瑟特萨战斗僧侣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)