Setessan Battle Priest {1}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Setessan Battle Priest, you gain 2 life.

“Your god teaches you only how to kill. Karametra teaches me to defend what I hold dear. That is why I will prevail.”

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Setessan Battle Priest:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)