Sacerdotisa guerrera setessana {1}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo a la Sacerdotisa guerrera setessana, ganas 2 vidas.

“Tu dios solo te enseña cómo matar. Karametra me enseña a proteger aquello que estimo. Por eso yo prevaleceré”.

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdotisa guerrera setessana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)