세테사의 전투 사제 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

영웅 — 당신이 세테사의 전투 사제를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“네가 믿는 신은 너에게 살생만을 가르쳤지. 카라메트라께서는 내게 소중한 것을 지키는 법을 가르쳐 주셨다. 그것이 네가 나를 이길 수 없는 이유다.”

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 세테사의 전투 사제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)