Kampfpriesterin aus Setessa {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der die Kampfpriesterin aus Setessa als Ziel hat, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Dein Gott lehrt dich nur das Töten. Karametra lehrt mich, das zu schützen, was mir lieb und teuer ist. Darum werde ich obsiegen.“

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kampfpriesterin aus Setessa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)