セテッサの戦神官 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

英雄的 ― あなたがセテッサの戦神官を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「貴殿の神は命を奪う術だけを教える。だがケイラメトラ様は、私に大切なものを守ることの尊さを教えてくださった。だから、私は勝つのだ。」

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for セテッサの戦神官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)