Prêtresse de bataille setessienne {1}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc

Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible la Prêtresse de bataille setessienne, vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Ton dieu ne t'apprend qu'à tuer. Karametra m'apprend à défendre ce qui m'est cher. Pour cette raison, je triompherai. »

1/3

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prêtresse de bataille setessienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)