芳瑞卡的醫治 {B}{B}

瞬間

芳瑞卡的醫治對目標生物造成2點傷害,且你獲得2點生命。

「這毒液會驅除你身體中的病症,但過程並不好受,你也不一定活得下來。芳瑞卡的祝福總是變化莫測。」 ~芳瑞卡的侍僧索羅恩

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 芳瑞卡的醫治:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)