ファリカの療法 {B}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ファリカの療法はそれに2点のダメージを与え、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「この毒はお前の体の病を癒すことができるでしょう。だがそれは快適な体験ではありませんし、場合によっては命を落としてしまうかもしれません。ファリカ様の恩恵は気まぐれですから。」 ――ファリカの侍祭、ソロン

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ファリカの療法:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)