Cura di Farika {B}{B}

Istantaneo

La Cura di Farika infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Il veleno purificherà il tuo corpo dalla malattia, ma non sarà piacevole e potresti non sopravvivere. Le benedizioni di Farika sono incostanti.” —Solone, accolito di Farika

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cura di Farika:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)