파리카의 치유 {B}{B}

순간마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 파리카의 치유는 그 생물에게 피해 2점을 입히고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“독이 네 몸의 병은 치료할 것이다. 끔찍하게 고통스럽고 죽을 수도 있긴 하지만. 파리카님의 축복은 변덕스러워서 말이지.” —파리카의 견습 사제 솔론

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 파리카의 치유:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)