Cura de Fárica {B}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Cura de Fárica causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“O veneno eliminará a doença de seu corpo, mas não será agradável, e você pode não sobreviver. As bênçãos de Fárica são imprevisíveis.” — Solon, acólito de Fárica

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cura de Fárica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)