Cura de Farika {B}{B}

Instantáneo

La Cura de Farika hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo y tú ganas 2 vidas.

“El veneno limpia tu cuerpo de la enfermedad, pero no será agradable y puede que no sobrevivas. Las bendiciones de Farika son caprichosas”. —Solón, acólito de Farika

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cura de Farika:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)