芳瑞卡的医治 {B}{B}

瞬间

芳瑞卡的医治对目标生物造成2点伤害,且你获得2点生命。

「这毒液会驱除你身体中的病症,但过程并不好受,你也不一定活得下来。芳瑞卡的祝福总是变化莫测。」 ~芳瑞卡的侍僧索罗恩

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 芳瑞卡的医治:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)