Guérison de Pharika {B}{B}

Éphémère

La Guérison de Pharika inflige 2 blessures à la créature ciblée et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Le venin va purger ton corps de la maladie, mais cela ne sera pas agréable et tu risques de ne pas survivre. Les bénédictions de Pharika sont inconstantes. » —Solon, acolyte de Pharika

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Guérison de Pharika:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)