Cura de Farika {B}{B}

Instantáneo

La Cura de Farika hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo y tú ganas 2 vidas.

“El veneno limpia tu cuerpo de la enfermedad, pero no será agradable y puede que no sobrevivas. Las bendiciones de Farika son caprichosas”. —Solón, acólito de Farika

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cura de Farika:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target as Pharika’s Cure tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. If, on the other hand, Pharika’s Cure does resolve but the damage is prevented, you’ll still gain life. (2013-09-15)