魅力独角兽 {4}{W}

生物 ~独角兽

星彩~每当一个结界在你的操控下进战场时,横置目标由对手操控的生物。

「我与独角兽对视时,感觉自己从未与尼兹神域如此接近。」
~云游商人俄涅乌斯

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魅力独角兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)