Licorne captivante {4}{W}

Créature : licorne

Constellation — À chaque fois qu'un enchantement arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, engagez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.

« En contemplant la licorne, je me sentis plus proche de la majesté de Nyx que jamais auparavant. »
—Oïnéus, marchand itinérant

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Licorne captivante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)