마음을 사로잡는 유니콘 {4}{W}

생물 — 유니콘

성좌 — 부여마법이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.

“저 유니콘을 바라보면서, 나는 그 어느 때보다도 닉스의 장엄함에 가까워진 것을 느꼈다.”
—보부상, 오이네우스

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마음을 사로잡는 유니콘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)