魅力獨角獸 {4}{W}

生物 ~獨角獸

星彩~每當一個結界在你的操控下進戰場時,橫置目標由對手操控的生物。

「我與獨角獸對視時,感覺自己從未與尼茲神域如此接近。」
~雲遊商人俄涅烏斯

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魅力獨角獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)