Unicornio cautivador {4}{W}

Criatura — Unicornio

Constelación — Siempre que un encantamiento entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, gira la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente.

“Mientras admiraba el unicornio, me sentí más próximo que nunca a la majestuosidad de Nyx”.
—Oineas, mercader ambulante

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unicornio cautivador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)