Captivating Unicorn {4}{W}

Creature — Unicorn

Constellation — Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, tap target creature an opponent controls.

“Gazing at the unicorn, I felt closer to the majesty of Nyx than I ever had before.”
—Oineus, traveling merchant

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Captivating Unicorn:
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)