蠱惑的なユニコーン {4}{W}

クリーチャー — ユニコーン

星座 ― エンチャントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。

「そのユニコーンを見ていると、かつてなかったほどニクスの威厳に近付いたように感じた。」
――旅の商人、オイネイウス

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蠱惑的なユニコーン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)