Пленительный Единорог {4}{W}

Существо — Единорог

Созвездие — Каждый раз, когда чары выходят на поле битвы под вашим контролем, поверните целевое существо под контролем оппонента.

«Глядя на этого единорога, я чувствую себя ближе к величию Никса, чем когда-либо в жизни».
— Оиний, странствующий купец

4/4

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пленительный Единорог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2020-01-24)
  • An Aura spell that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve doesn’t resolve and is instead put into its owner’s graveyard. It doesn’t enter the battlefield, so constellation abilities don’t trigger. (2020-01-24)