成績砸鍋 {1}{B}

瞬間

目標生物得-X/-X直到回合結束,X為7減去該生物操控者的手牌數量。

「我向你保證,我的課最多只會不及格一次。」
~銀毫院長安博斯

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 成績砸鍋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as Flunk resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s controller has seven or more cards in hand when Flunk resolves, the creature gets -0/-0. This effect will never increase the creature’s power and toughness. (2021-04-16)