成绩砸锅 {1}{B}

瞬间

目标生物得-X/-X直到回合结束,X为7减去该生物操控者的手牌数量。

「我向你保证,我的课最多只会不及格一次。」
~银毫院长安博斯

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 成绩砸锅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as Flunk resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s controller has seven or more cards in hand when Flunk resolves, the creature gets -0/-0. This effect will never increase the creature’s power and toughness. (2021-04-16)