Провал на Экзамене {1}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает -X/-X до конца хода, где Х — 7 минус количество карт в руке контролирующего то существо игрока.

«Уверяю тебя, больше одного раза у меня никто экзамен не проваливает».
— Эмброз, декан Сильверквилла

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Провал на Экзамене:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as Flunk resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s controller has seven or more cards in hand when Flunk resolves, the creature gets -0/-0. This effect will never increase the creature’s power and toughness. (2021-04-16)