落第 {1}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。Xは、7からそれのコントローラーの手札にあるカードの枚数を引いた値に等しい。

「保証しよう。俺の単位を二度落とす奴はいない。」
――シルバークイルの学部長、エムブローズ

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 落第:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as Flunk resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s controller has seven or more cards in hand when Flunk resolves, the creature gets -0/-0. This effect will never increase the creature’s power and toughness. (2021-04-16)