Recalage {1}{B}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée gagne -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant 7 moins le nombre de cartes dans la main du contrôleur de cette créature.

« Je vous assure que personne n'est recalé de mon cours plus d'une fois. »
Embrose, doyen de Plumargent

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recalage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as Flunk resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s controller has seven or more cards in hand when Flunk resolves, the creature gets -0/-0. This effect will never increase the creature’s power and toughness. (2021-04-16)