낙제 {1}{B}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -X/-X를 받는다. X는 7에서 그 생물의 조종자의 손에 있는 카드 수를 뺀 수이다.

“장담하지만, 내 수업에서 두 번 낙제하는 사람은 없어.”
—실버퀼 학장, 엠브로즈

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 낙제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as Flunk resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s controller has seven or more cards in hand when Flunk resolves, the creature gets -0/-0. This effect will never increase the creature’s power and toughness. (2021-04-16)