Reprobar {1}{B}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene -X/-X hasta el final del turno, donde X es 7 menos la cantidad de cartas en la mano del controlador de esa criatura.

“Le aseguro que nadie reprueba mi curso más de una vez”.
—Embrose, decano de Plumargéntum

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reprobar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as Flunk resolves. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s controller has seven or more cards in hand when Flunk resolves, the creature gets -0/-0. This effect will never increase the creature’s power and toughness. (2021-04-16)