躍向天空 {U}

瞬間

目標生物獲得飛行異能直到回合結束。 將之重置。

「隨著蔓非沼蔓延,水銀海邊境也變得黑暗。 再從空中看個兩次,我就能確定自己看到了些什麼…」 ~紐若克空特務拉法瑞

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 躍向天空:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault Skyward can target any creature, including one that already has flying or is already untapped. (2011-01-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, Vault Skyward must be cast before the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)