Bond vers le ciel {U}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez-la.

« Les rivages de la Mer de Vif-argent s'assombrissent avec l'étalement du Mephidross. Deux passages aériens de plus pour que je sois sûr de ce que je vois … » —Lafarius, agent céleste neurok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bond vers le ciel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault Skyward can target any creature, including one that already has flying or is already untapped. (2011-01-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, Vault Skyward must be cast before the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)