空への跳躍 {U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで飛行を得る。 それをアンタップする。

「水銀海の縁が、メフィドロスの侵食で暗く染まりつつあります。 それが何かを確認するには、上空をあと二回通過する必要があります……」 ――ニューロックの空偵者、ラファリウス

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空への跳躍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault Skyward can target any creature, including one that already has flying or is already untapped. (2011-01-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, Vault Skyward must be cast before the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)