Прыжок в Небо {U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Целевое существо получает Полет до конца хода. Разверните его.

«Берега моря Живого Серебра потемнели от нашествия Мефидросса. Я сделаю еще пару кружков, чтобы быть уверенным в том, что мои глаза меня не обманывают…» — Лафариус, небесный агент нейроков

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Прыжок в Небо:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault Skyward can target any creature, including one that already has flying or is already untapped. (2011-01-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, Vault Skyward must be cast before the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)