跃向天空 {U}

瞬间

目标生物获得飞行异能直到回合结束。 将之重置。

「随着蔓非沼蔓延,水银海边境也变得黑暗。 再从空中看个两次,我就能确定自己看到了些什么…」 ~纽若克空特务拉法瑞

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 跃向天空:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault Skyward can target any creature, including one that already has flying or is already untapped. (2011-01-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, Vault Skyward must be cast before the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)