Saltar hacia el cielo {U}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno. Enderézala.

“Los bordes del Mar de Mercurio se oscurecen con la expansión del Méfidros. Dos reconocimientos aéreos más antes de asegurarme de lo que estoy viendo…” —Lafarius, agente celeste néurok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saltar hacia el cielo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault Skyward can target any creature, including one that already has flying or is already untapped. (2011-01-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, Vault Skyward must be cast before the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)