Saltar Rumo ao Céu {U}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo ganha voar até o final do turno. Desvire-a.

“Os confins do Mar de Mercúrio são escuros devido ao avanço do Mefidross. Vou sobrevoar a área mais duas vezes para ter certeza do que estou vendo…” — Lafarius, agente celeste neuroque

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saltar Rumo ao Céu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault Skyward can target any creature, including one that already has flying or is already untapped. (2011-01-01)
  • For flying to work as an evasion ability, Vault Skyward must be cast before the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2011-01-01)