暗碧族歡宴 {1}{G}{G}

結界

每當一個神器從戰場進入對手的墳墓場時,你可以抽一張牌。

「就讓他們去慶功。 很快地,那些不屈服的將被轉化。 那些不被轉化的將會死去。」 ~飢餓之聲弗霖凱

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗碧族歡宴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)