Festín viridiano {1}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que un artefacto vaya al cementerio de un oponente desde el campo de batalla, puedes robar una carta.

“Deja que se diviertan. Aquellos que no se rindan serán procesados. Los que no sean procesados, morirán.” —Vórinclex, la Voz del Ansia

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festín viridiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)