Célébration viridiane {1}{G}{G}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'un artefact est mis dans le cimetière d'un adversaire depuis le champ de bataille, vous pouvez piocher une carte.

« Laissez-les faire la fête. Bientôt, ceux qui refusent de se soumettre seront changés. Ceux qui ne seront pas changés mourront. » —Vorinclex, Voix de la Voracité

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Célébration viridiane:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)