Виридийское Гулянье {1}{G}{G}

Чары

Каждый раз когда артефакт попадает на кладбище оппонента с поля битвы, вы можете взять карту.

«Пусть празднуют. Вскоре тот, кто не подчинится, будет обращен. А тот, кто не будет обращен, умрет». — Воринклекс, Голос Голода

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Виридийское Гулянье:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)