Festa Viridiana {1}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta un artefatto viene messo nel cimitero di un avversario dal campo di battaglia, puoi pescare una carta.

“Lascia che abbiano la loro festa. Ben presto quelli che non obbediranno saranno trasformati. Quelli che non saranno trasformati moriranno.” —Vorinclex, Voce della Fame

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Festa Viridiana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)