暗碧族欢宴 {1}{G}{G}

结界

每当一个神器从战场进入对手的坟墓场时,你可以抓一张牌。

「就让他们去庆功。 很快地,那些不屈服的将被转化。 那些不被转化的将会死去。」 ~饥饿之声弗霖凯

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗碧族欢宴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)