ヴィリジアンのお祭り騒ぎ {1}{G}{G}

エンチャント

アーティファクトが1つ戦場からいずれかの対戦相手の墓地に置かれるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

「騒がせておけばいい。 服従せぬ者は変わり果てるだろう。 変わり果てぬ者は死すのみ。」 ――飢餓の声、ヴォリンクレックス

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィリジアンのお祭り騒ぎ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controlled the artifact while it was on the battlefield, only whose graveyard it was put into. (2011-01-01)