始立清麻吕 {3}{W}{W}

传奇生物~精怪

始立清麻吕的力量和防御力各等同于你的手牌数量。

只要你的手牌有七张或更多,清麻吕便具有警戒异能。

每当清麻吕造成伤害时,若你的手牌有七张或更多,你获得7点生命。

*/*

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 始立清麻吕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiyomaro’s power and toughness don’t affect whether it has vigilance or the life-gain ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Losing vigilance after attackers are declared doesn’t cause Kiyomaro to tap. (2005-06-01)
  • If you have seven or more cards in hand when Kiyomaro’s triggered ability goes on the stack but less than seven when the ability resolves, the ability does nothing. (2005-06-01)